FROM THE INDUSTRY, FOR THE INDUSTRY

As a media service agency for the musical instrument industry, we can offer you unparalleled expertise. We publish online magazines for musicians, including Bonedo.de, the largest online resource for musicians in German, develop communication strategies with a digital emphasis and help to conceptualize brand communication from the idea to the finished visual.

OUR SERVICES

CONTENT

We publish several online magazines for musicians, including Bonedo.de, the largest portal in German language (news and independent product reviews), DJ-LAB.de (EDM, production and lifestyle) and Gearnews (exciting equipment news and deals for musi-cians, in three languages). Our content is provided by 15 staff editors, who are sup-ported by more than 100 freelance writers. In addition, we operate our own YouTube channels, like “Gitarrentunes”, “CaberraTV”, Bonedo (e.g. “Guitar Bonedo”) and DJ LAB.

DESIGN

We create high-quality designs for Musikhaus Thomann, among others. Our design team possesses extensive expertise in the industry and supports our clients from the first campaign idea to the finished visual. Our portfolio includes web and UX design, online banners, social media ads, logo development, merchandise and video editing for YouTube channels.

MARKETING

We provide marketing support for “Musikernetzwerk”, one of the largest networks of websites for musicians – from beginners to professionals. We use this reach for inte-grated marketing campaigns, e.g. traditional online banners, social media campaigns and product placements on YouTube. In addition, we manage and market our numer-ous own social media channels for news, entertainment, promotion and campaign ex-tensions.

REFERENCES

Remise 3 works for successful clients in the music-interest industry and supports its customers with concepts, graphics, and consulting.

thomann
musikernetzwerk
bonedo
djlab
gearnews
gt

ARE YOU CONVINCED BY OUR WORK?

If you have any questions about our services and our portfolio, and if you’re interested in working with us, please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at Mailmarketing(at)remise3.de, phone +49 40 5247793 or by filling out the contact form.

OUR TEAM

Das Remise-3-Team mit dem Remise-3-Logo
GIVE US A CALL

+49 40 524 77 93 70

ADDRESS

Gänsemarkt 33, Hamburg

EMAIL

info (ät) remise3 (dot) de

AUS DER BRANCHE, FÜR DIE BRANCHE

Als Medienservice-Agentur für die Musikinstrumentenbranche bieten wir Ihnen eine einzigartige Expertise. Wir betreiben Online-Magazine für Musiker, darunter das größte deutschsprachige Portal Bonedo.de, entwickeln Kommunikations-Strategien mit digitalem Schwerpunkt und helfen dabei, Markenbotschaften von der Kampagnenidee bis zum fertigen Visual zu konzipieren.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

CONTENT

Wir betreiben verschiedene Online-Magazine für Musiker, darunter das größte deutschsprachige Portal Bonedo.de (News und unabhängige Produkttests), DJ-LAB.de (EDM, Producing und Lifestyle) und Gearnews (die spannendsten Equipment-News und Deals aus dem Musikbereich, in drei Sprachen). Für die Inhalte sorgen 15 festangestellte Redakteur*innen, die von mehr als 100 freien Autor*innen unterstützt werden. Hinzu kommen eigene Youtube-Kanäle wie “Gitarrentunes", “CaberraTV”, Bonedo (u.a. “Guitar Bonedo”) und DJ LAB.

DESIGN

Wir erstellen hochwertige Designs u.a. für das Musikhaus Thomann. Unser Design-Team verfügt über eine umfangreiche Branchenexpertise und begleitet unsere Kunden von der ersten Kampagnenidee bis hin zum fertigen Visual. Zum Portfolio gehören Web-/UX-Design, Online Banner, Social Media Ads, Logoentwicklung, Merchandise und Videoschnitt für YouTube Kanäle.

MARKETING

Wir vermarkten mit dem “Musikernetzwerk" einen der größten Zusammenschlüsse von Websites für Musiker - für Einsteiger bis hin zum Profi. Die Reichweite nutzen wir für ganzheitliche Marketing-Kampagnen, z.B. klassische Online Banner, Social Media Kampagnen und Youtube Product Placements. Wir managen und vermarkten zudem eine Vielzahl eigener Social Media Kanäle für News, Entertainment, Promotions und Verlängerung der Kampagnen.

PORTFOLIO

Remise 3 arbeitet im Music-Interest-Bereich für zufriedene und erfolgreiche Kunden und
begleitet die Unternehmen dabei konzeptionell, grafisch und beratend.

thomann
musikernetzwerk
bonedo
djlab
gearnews
gt

GEFÄLLT IHNEN UNSERE ARBEIT?

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Leistungen oder unserem Portfolio? Haben Sie Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns? Dann freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme über Telefon +49 40 5247793 70 oder dem Kontaktformular.

UNSER TEAM

Das Remise-3-Team mit dem Remise-3-Logo
RUFEN SIE UNS AN

+49 40 524 77 93 70

ADRESSE

Gänsemarkt 33, Hamburg

EMAIL

info (ät) remise3 (dot) de